Latest Products https://www.vagheshvari.com Latest Products Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:54:18 +0530 en-us https://www.vagheshvari.com Grain Processing Machines https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-processing-machines.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-processing-machines.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the leading Manufacturers of Grain Processing Machines in India. Grain Processing Machines fabricated by us have become the demand of the agricultural sector and are used in different stages of the processing of grains. A variety of Grain Processing Machines manufactured by us includes Grain Cleaners, Grain Destoner and Paddy Separator. Grain Cleaners https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-cleaners.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-cleaners.htm Grain Processing Machines Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Grain Cleaners. Our range of Grain Cleaners encompasses Fine Grain Cleaner and Pre Grain Cleaner. These Grain Cleaners are suitable for separation of impurities from fine powder to big lumps. Our Grain Cleaners are suitable for all types of cleaning of grains, as they are available in different specifications. Fine Grain Cleaner https://www.vagheshvari.com/fine-grain-cleaner.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/fine-grain-cleaner.htm Grain Processing Machines Grain Cleaners Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Fine Grain Cleaner Manufacturer in India. Our high-performing Fine Grain Cleaner is used for fine cleaning of grains and pulses. These Fine Grain Cleaners are designed to offer perfection in the cleaning process. Fine Grain Cleaners are suitable even for separating dust from rice and wheat. Pre Grain Cleaner https://www.vagheshvari.com/pre-grain-cleaner.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/pre-grain-cleaner.htm Grain Processing Machines Grain Cleaners Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pre Grain Cleaners are designed to offer accuracy in the process of the separation of impurities from grains. Our Pre Grain Cleaners are designed for separating big lumps to fine powder. Our Pre Grain Cleaner is also suitable for separating ferrous impurities. These Pre Grain Cleaners are easy to operate and are highly durable because of their robust construction. Grain Destoner https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-destoner.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/grain-destoner.htm Grain Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer complete satisfaction to the clients by offering high-end Grain Destoner. These Grain Destoners are highly effective separating stones from the grains. Our Grain Destoner is widely appreciated for its smooth operation and noise-free operation. Our Grain Destoner also ensures minimum wastage of grains at the time of the separation of stones. Paddy Separator https://www.vagheshvari.com/paddy-separator.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/paddy-separator.htm Grain Processing Machines Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Paddy Separator suitable for separating unhusked paddy rice from the brown rice with high accuracy. Our Paddy Separators are wide in demand for their high efficiency in separating brown rice from unhusked rice with negligible amount of unhusked rice remaining behind. Our Paddy Separators have become the first choice of the agricultural industry because of their high capacity. Material Handling Equipment https://www.vagheshvari.com/material-handling-equipment.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/material-handling-equipment.htm Wed, 28 Dec 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the high-end Material Handling Equipment to the clients. Our Material Handling Equipment is used for carrying seeds, pulses and many other materials both in the horizontal manner and on the incline. Different models of Material Handling Equipment offered by us are Screw Conveyor and Vertical Bucket Elevator. Screw Conveyor https://www.vagheshvari.com/screw-conveyor.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/screw-conveyor.htm Material Handling Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the field of the manufacturing of Screw Conveyor Screw Conveyor with high performance features. Our Screw Conveyors are used as a device for the movement and transfer of oils seeds and grain pulses. Screw Conveyors offered by us are used for the horizontal movement of seeds and pulses. Vertical Bucket Elevator https://www.vagheshvari.com/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm Material Handling Equipment Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Bucket Elevators designed by us are known for their robust structure and high strength in load conveying. Vertical Bucket Elevator designed by us is suitable for the transport of heavy goods without any risk of breakage. These Vertical Bucket Elevators are suitable for carrying goods even to great height. Air Blower https://www.vagheshvari.com/air-blower.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/air-blower.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high performing Air Blower to the clients. Our Air Blowers are widely used in the agricultural sector in the process of separating grains from the husk. Our Air Blower is easy to operate and remains in use for years. We make available Air Blowers in different specifications in compliance with the requirements of the clients. Vibro Cleaner https://www.vagheshvari.com/vibro-cleaner.htm https://www.vagheshvari.com/vibro-cleaner.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The offered array of products is examined on the basis of quality of raw material and other inputs used for the manufacturing. Rest assured us for the raw material used, as we have most updated technologies to examine the quality. Following the strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the range of products we offer are packed sternly to evade loss/damage. By this, we ensure that the products are in safe condition during handling, warehousing and transportation.